Crime mystery games at home and Escape Games Online

Exciting game evenings with friends and family

Crime scene dinner was yesterday! Welcome to Cluemasters!

Welcome to Cluemasters!

We present our best crime mystery games which you can play at home. Discover also our latest escape games online, designed with love and passion to detail. Do you love crime scene dinners? Then let's become a Cluemaster now . It's your turn as commissioner, maid, gardener, lord and as other, funny and exciting roles. In exciting, turn-based crime game episodes you solve murder cases with different characters and stories. Exciting stories from the 19th century until today await you. It couldn't be more fun! You will love it!

Do you want to get the real Escape feeling online? Then choose our Escape Game Trilogies. The Escape Games Online combine the typical flair of role playing elements with exciting puzzle tasks and all this within your browser. Alternatively, all Escape Games are also available as Boxed Edition for rent within Germany, Netherlands and Belgium. Our games can be perfectly chosen for a party with your friends and family full of exciting puzzles, riddles and a touch of mystery right at home. Enjoy exciting game-trilogies, so you can always play three episodes of a miniseries.

Cluemasters present exciting mystery games to be played at home. Fun for the whole family with puzzles, riddles, a great storytelling and many, many funny moments.

Escape Games Online and as a box for at home

Crime games for the home from Cluemasters with exciting episodes, role-playing elements and stories from four hundred years of history! Classic role-playing games, contemporary storylines and unspeakable lots of fun.

Do you have any questions?

Wishes? Suggestions? Contact us!

Lost Trilogy

Escape online

Crime games for at home

Become profilers

Children's birthdays

For the whole family

Escape the Virus

Special trilogy

Perfect
Gift Idea
on many occasions

With Cluemasters, your birthday, Halloween and even Christmas will turn into unforgettable moments. Play our crime game series with your friends or family or try to beat the Unknown guy with our Escape Game Trilogies Online, directly within your browser. With Cluemasters your dinner party or a gathering with your friends and familiy will become a great, unforgettable and unique experience. Is it somebody's birthday soon? Then make him happy with a gift card for cluemasters.

We love escape games and have already visited many escape rooms. Due to the pandemic 2020 we unfortunately had to give up this hobby until we discovered Cluemasters. The attention to detail and the game series itself are phenomenal and a lot of fun. We can't get enough of it!
Stephanie Foth
Escape expert

Subscribe to the newsletter!

5 € discount on your first shop order at Cluemasters

Krimispiele für zu Hause und Escape Games Online

Spannende Spieleabende mit Freunden und Familie

Krimidinner war gestern! Willkommen bei Cluemasters!

Willkommen bei Cluemasters!

Wir präsentieren Euch hier unsere besten Krimispiele für zu Hause und Escape Games Online und als Boxed Edition, die wir mit viel Liebe zum Detail inhaltlich gestaltet haben. Krimidinner war gestern. Jetzt seid Ihr gefragt als Kommissar, Hausmädchen, Gärtner und Lord. In spannenden, rundenbasierten Krimispiel-Episoden klärt Ihr mit verschiedenen Charakteren und Geschichten Morde auf. Auf Euch warten spannende Geschichten vom 19. Jahrhundert bis in die Zukunft, die lustiger nicht sein können.

Oder Ihr entscheidet Euch für unsere Escape Game Trilogien. Die Escape Games Online vereinen das typische Flair von Rollenspiel- Elementen mit spannenden Rätselaufgaben und das alles innerhalb Eures Browsers. Alternativ sind alle Escape Games auch als Boxed Edition erhältlich für die Anmietung. Unsere Spiele eignen sich hervorragend, um einen Spiele-Abend voller Spannung, Spaß und Team-Knobelei zu Hause zu starten. Die Geschichten dahinter sind in Trilogien gehalten, sodass Ihr immer drei Episoden einer Miniserie spielen könnt.

Cluemasters stehen für spannende Krimispiele für zu Hause. Spaß für die ganze Familie mit Rätseln, Storytelling und viel, viel lustiger Momente.

Escape Games Online und als Box für zu Hause

Krimispiele für zu Hause von Cluemasters mit spannenden Episoden, Rollenspielelementen und Geschichten aus vierhundert Jahren Geschichte! Klassische Rollenspiele, zeitgemäße Storylines und unsagbar viel Spaß.

Clue Masters

Aktuelle Krimi Spiele

Clue Masters

Aktuelle Krimi Spiele

Hast du Fragen?

Wünsche? Anregungen? Kontaktiere uns

Lost Trilogie

Escape online

Krimispiele für zu Hause

Werdet zu Profilern

Kindergeburtstage

Für die ganze Familie

Escape the Virus

Special Trilogie

Perfekte
Geschenkidee
zu vielen Anlässen

Mit Cluemasters wird Dein Geburtstag, Halloween und auch das Weihnachtsfest zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Spiele mit Deinen Freunden oder Deiner Familie unsere Krimireihen oder versuche Dich an unseren Escape Game Trilogien. Mit Cluemasters wird Dein Dinner oder die Party zu einem Mega Erlebnis. Verschenke Cluemasters mit einem stylishen Geschenkgutschein noch heute.

Wir lieben Escape Spiele und haben bereits viele Escape Rooms besucht. Durch die Pandemie 2020 haben wir leider auf dieses Hobby verzichten müssen, bis wir Cluemasters entdeckt haben. Die Liebe zum Detail und die Spielereihen selbst sind phänomenal und machen riesig Spaß. Wir können gar nicht genug davon bekommen!
Stefanie Foth
Escape Expertin

Melde dich zum Newsletter an!

5 € Rabatt auf deine erste Shop Bestellung bei Cluemasters